Aquinas-Logo-redrawn-RGB-2018

Aquinas College

Aquinas College

David Gault – Head of Sport

David.Gault@aquinas.wa.edu.au

CCGS_cmyk_crest

Christ Church
Grammar School

Christ Church Grammar School

Anthony Lynch – Director of Sport

alynch@ccgs.wa.edu.au

GG-LOGO-CMYK

Guildford
Grammar School

Guildford Grammar School

Ian Frame – Director of Boys SportĀ 

Ian.Frame@ggs.wa.edu.au

1200px-HaleCrest.svg

Hale School

Hale School

Luke Bower – Director of Co-Curricular

lpb@hale.wa.edu.au

Scotch_colour

Scotch College

Scotch College

Richard Foster – Head of Sport

Richard.foster@scotch.wa.edu.au

NEW-Crest-Transparent

Trinity College

Trinity College

Brett Silver – Director of Sport

Silver.Brett@trinity.wa.edu.au

Crest-Reversed-Text

Wesley College

Wesley College

John Taylor – Head of Sport

John.Taylor@wesley.wa.edu.au