Introduced in 1983, the C.A. Hamer Cup is awarded to the school which scores the highest aggregate points in rowing at the Head of the River.

Champion Schools →

View Previous Results →


Saturday 27th October 2018 Aquinas on Canning (Head Race)

- Host Aquinas College

Saturday 3rd November 2018 Guildford on Swan (Head Race)

- Host Guildford Grammar School

Saturday 9th February 2019 Regatta One, Champion Lakes

- Host Scotch College

Saturday 16th February 2019 Regatta Two, Champion Lakes

- Host Hale School

Saturday 23rd February 2019 Regatta Three, Champion Lakes

- Host Christ Church Grammar School

Saturday 9th March 2019 Trinity on Swan Regatta (Trinity)

- Host Trinity College

Saturday 16th March 2019 Regatta Four, Champion Lakes

- Host Wesley College

Saturday 23rd March 2019 HEAD OF THE RIVER

- Host Scocth College